First page of the The Coral archive.

The Coral – Move Through the Dawn (2018)

Posted by Green on August 10, 2018 with 1 Commentas

320 kbps | 81 MB | LINKS

The Coral – Distance Inbetween (2016)

Posted by on March 4, 2016 with No Commentsas


The Coral return  with their eighth studio album.Distance Inbetween is The Coral’s first album of original material since 2010’s Butterfly House, a gap punctuated by last year’s surprise release of their lost album, The Curse of Love.Recorded at Liverpool’s Parr Street Studio with co-producer Richard Turvey, Distance Inbetween was recorded live and mostly in just one take.On the album , Ian Skelly (drums/percussion/vocals), Nick Power (keyboard/vocals), and Paul Duffy (bass/keyboards/vocals) are joined by Coral newbie, guitarist Paul Molloy, formerly of The Zutons.

320 kbps | 105 MB | UL | OB | TB | BF

The Coral – The Curse Of Love (2014)

Posted by on October 23, 2014 with No Commentsas

mp3 320 kbps | 108 MB | UL | OB | XR

The Coral – The Invisible Invasion (2005)

Posted by on December 26, 2012 with No Commentsas

If the Coral’s first album didn’t break them Stateside, then nothing will. The millionth critic to note this, but The Invisible Invasion may prove to be an unfortunately apt title in America, with accent on the invisible. It doesn’t have to, and shouldn’t, be this way. The Coral are doing exciting, creative things that few […]