The Beatles

All posts tagged The Beatles


01. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (from “The Making Of Sgt. Pepper”)
02. That Means A Lot (takes 23, 24 & ‘test’)
03. I’m So Tired (take 14, from remix session 10-15-68)
04. We Can Work It Out (take 2 with single lead vocal)
05. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (from “The Making Of Sgt. Pepper”)
06. It’s All Too Much (take 2, unedited version)
07. She’s A Woman (11-17-64 Top Gear seesion outtake)
08. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! (from “The Making Of Sgt. Pepper”)
09. Within You Without You (from “The Making Of Sgt. Pepper”)
10. Norwegian Wood (take 2)
11. Penny Lane overdub session (excerpt)
12. I’m In Love (John piano demo)
13. 12-Bar Original (takes 1, 2 & end of prior rehearsal)
14. I Feel Fine (11-17-64 Top Gear seesion outtake)
15. Good Morning Good Morning (from “The Making Of Sgt. Pepper”)
16. The Inner Light (instrumental track)
17. Hold Me Tight (take 20 breakdown)
18. A Day In The Life (from “The Making Of Sgt. Pepper”)

FLAC | 232 MB | UL

Tomorrow Never Knows is being released exclusively on iTunes. The set contains 14 of the Fab Four’s “most powerful rock songs,” from “Paperback Writer” and “Back in the USSR” to “It’s All Too Much” and “Savoy Truffle.”

01. Revolution
02. Paperback Writer
03. And Your Bird Can Sing
04. Helter Skelter
05. Savoy Truffle
06. I’m Down
07. I’ve Got a Feeling (Naked Version)
08. Back In the U.S.S.R.
09. You Can’t Do That
10. It’s All Too Much
11. She Said She Said
12. Hey Bulldog
13. Tomorrow Never Knows
14. The End (Anthology 3 Version)

m4a 256 kbps | 97 MB | UJ