First page of the Micah P. Hinson archive.

Micah P. Hinson – Presents The Holy Strangers (2017)

Posted by on September 7, 2017 with No Comments
in folk

320 kbps | 122 MB | LINKS

Micah P. Hinson – Micah P. Hinson And The Junior Arts Collective (2012)

Posted by on November 23, 2012 with No Comments
in folk


01. Crossing Border (Interview)
02. I Keep Havin’ These Dreams (Instrumental)
03. Come Home Quickly, Darling (Original Mix)
04. 7 Horses Seen (Alternate Mix)
05. Make Believe (Full Band Recording)
06. Beneath The Rose (Alternate Version)
07. The Cross That Stole This Heart Away (Early Mix)
08. The Lonesome (Original Recording For ‘The Nothing’)
09. Can’t Help Falling In Love (Elvis Presley Cover)
10. Sunrise Over The Olympus Mons (Alternate Mix)
11. You Ain’t Callin’ The Shots (Alternate Take)
12. Born Yesterday (Broken Arrows)
13. Running Scared (Mono Mix)
14. 2′s And 3′s (Early Mix)
15. You Lost Sight On Me (Alternate Version)
16. Watchers, Tell Us The Night (Original Version)
17. This Land Is Your Land (Piano Version)

mp3 320 kbps | 145 MB | UL