First page of the Meat Puppets archive.

Meat Puppets – Rat Farm (2013)

Posted by on May 31, 2014 with No Commentsas

meatThis far into their career, you could forgive the Meat Puppets if they decided to coast on such past triumphs as Meat Puppets II, Up on the Sun, and Too High to Die (and such classic tunes as “Lake of Fire,” “Plateau,” and “Backwater”). No chance, buddy. As heard throughout their brand new album, Rat Farm (released April 15th via Megaforce Records) the four-decade old band is as vital a force as ever. And the band – which consists of singer/guitarist Curt Kirkwood, bassist Cris Kirkwood, drummer Shandon Sahm, and new addition on second guitar, Elmo Kirkwood (Curt’s son) – will be supporting their new release by once again hitting the road hard, come the springtime.

mp3 320 kbps | 110 MB | UL | OB

Meat Puppets – Meat Puppets II – 1983 [Remastered & Expanded] (1999)

Posted by on August 11, 2013 with No Commentsas


01. Split Myself In Two
02. Magic Toy Missing
03. Lost
04. Plateau
05. Aurora Borealis
06. We’re Here
07. Climbing
08. New Gods
09. Oh, Me
10. Lake Of Fire
11. I’m A Mindless Idiot
12. The Whistling Song

Bonus Tracks:
13. Teenager(s)
14. I’m Not Here
15. New Gods
16. Lost
17. What To Do
18. 100% Of Nothing
19. Aurora Borealis

mp3 320 kbps | 123 MB | UL | CL