Susan Cowsill – Lighthouse (2010)

Posted by Thomas on April 28, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS


01. Dragon Flys
02. Avenue of the Indians
03. Sweet Bitter End
04. You and Me Baby
05. River of Love
06. Could This Be Home
07. Lighthouse
08. The Way That It Goes
09. Onola
10. Galveston
11. Real Life
12. Crescent City Sneaux

Susan Cowsill (born May 20, 1959; Canton, Ohio) is a versatile musician, vocalist and songwriter. She is the youngest member of The Cowsills and the only daughter of parents Bud and Barbara Cowsill.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *