Steve Hackett & DJABE – Summer Storms and Rocking Rivers (2017)

Posted by on February 24, 2017as

zz320 kbps | 167 MB | UL | OB |

A live album by legendary guitarist STEVE HACKETT and the gifted Hungarian group DJABE. “Summer Storms and Rocking Rivers” was captured at a concert in Bratislava in July 2011 and a concert in Budapest in November 2012. The music within this release features well known Steve Hackett solo material such as The Steppes and Ace of Wands, alongside legendary Genesis material such as Firth of Fifth, Blood On The Rooftops, In That Quiet Earth and Los Endos.


01. City of Habi
02. The Steppes
03. Butterfly
04. Scenes – Above Poland
05. Scenes – Sunset at the Seaside
06. Horizons
07. Ace of Wands
08. Flowers Stillness
09. Rush for Menes
10. Stranger Places
11. Last Train to Istanbul
12. Firth of Fifth
13. Summer Rain
14. In That Quiet Earth
15. Distant Dance
16. Los Endos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *