Steely Dan – Tomorrow’s Girl – Live (2019)

Posted by Green on July 31, 2019
in rock

320 kbps | 314 MB | LINKS


01. Tomorrow’s Girl (Live)
02. The Royal Scam〜Bad Sneakers〜Aja (instrumental) (Live)
03. Green Earrings (Live)
04. Peg (Live)
05. Bodhisatva (Live)
06. I.G.Y. (Live)
07. The Fall Of ’92 (Live)
08. Black Friday (Live)
09. My Old School (Live)
10. Green Flower Street (Live)
11. Home At Last (Live)
12. Josie (Live)
13. Reeling In The Years (Live)
14. Deacon Blues (Live)
15. Babylon Sisters (Live)
16. Hey Nineteen (Live)
17. Book Of Liars (Live)
18. Chain Lightning (Live)
19. Intros (Live)
20. Third World Man (Live)
21. Teahouse On The Tracks (Live)


  • Theresa Greene says:

    Thank you Green. Any idea where this is from?

  • Charliebinx says:

    @Theresa Greene. Amazon are selling an album called “The Very Best of Steely Dan Recording Live:The Radio Vaults Vol. 2” which has the same 21 tracks in slightly different order. A reviewer says it is from a concert recorded in St. Louis on 01/09/93 and originally available on a boot called “Doing It Live.”
    Possibly the same concert.

  • Theresa Greene says:

    @Charliebinx. Thank you for tht info. I actually have physical CDs of “Doing It Live”! Should have checked it out first I guess.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *