Status Quo – Whatever You Want [Deluxe Edition] (2016)

Posted by on May 18, 2016
in rock

z320 kbps|280 MB| UL | OB | BF | TB | RG

2-CD Deluxe version of one of Status Quo’s definitive albums – originally released in 1979 it has the live classic Whatever You Want and the Hit single Living on an Island This version has been re- mastered by Andy Pearce with the assistance of ‘5th band member Bob Young’ from the original tapes and has a bonus disc of B-Sides and the us version of the album which was titled Now Hear This over there An enhanced booklet contains new notes and interviews by Classic Rock’s Dave Ling and also features rare photos and memorabilia from the bands personal collection.

CD 1:
01. Whatever You Want
02. Shady Lady
03. Who Asked You
04. Your Smiling Face
05. Living On An Island
06. Come Rock With Me
07. Rockin’ On
08. Runaway
09. High Flyer
10. Breaking Away

CD 2:
01. Hard Ride (Single B-Side)
02. Living On An Island (Edited Version)
03. Bad Company (Demo)
04. Shady Lady (Demo)
05. Rearrange (Demo)
06. Living On An Island (Riva US Remix)
07. Who Asked You (Riva US Remix)
08. Whatever You Want (Riva US Remix)
09. Come Rock With Me (Riva US Remix)
10. Rockin’ On (Riva US Remix)
11. Runaway (Riva US Remix)
12. High Flyer (Riva US Remix)
13. Breaking Away (Riva US Remix)
14. Living On An Island (Early Demo)
15 .Living On An Island (Demo / Backing Track)

Leave a Reply