Simple Plan – No Pads, No Helmets…Just Balls [15th Anniversary Tour Edition] (2018)

Posted by Green on April 6, 2018as

320 kbps | 150 MB | LINKS

2017 marks the fifteenth anniversary of Simple Plan’s debut album No Pads, No Helmets…Just Balls. To commemorate the anniversary, the Canadian pop-punkers are heading out on a U.S. tour with Set It Off and Seaway where they will perform the album in full at each show.

01. I’d Do Anything
02. The Worst Day Ever
03. You Don’t Mean Anything
04. I’m Just a Kid
05. When I’m With You
06. Meet You There
07. Addicted
08. My Alien
09. God Must Hate Me
10. I Won’t Be There
11. One Day
12. Perfect
13. One By One
14. Grow Up
15. Happy Together
16. Addicted (Live from California 2017)
17. Vacation
18. Perfect (Live from California 2017)
19. Perfect (Acoustic Version)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *