Sara Evans – At Christmas (2014)

Posted by on November 29, 2014as

mp3 320 kbps | 100 MB | UL |

Sara Evans will release her first full length holiday album, “At Christmas”. The 10-track album includes some of the most well-known and celebrated holiday songs including “Silent Night,” “Oh Holy Night,” and “Winter Wonderland,” as well as a very special rendition of “12 Days of Christmas” that features vocals from two of her daughters, Olivia and Audrey. The title track “At Christmas” is an upbeat original song written by Shane Stevens and Toby Lightman that fans are certain to fall in love with.

1. At Christmas (2:52)
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (3:21)
3. The Twelve Days Of Christmas (Feat. Olivia & Audrey) (4:23)
4. Silent Night (4:53)
5. Winter Wonderland (2:34)
6. O Holy Night (4:52)
7. Run Rudolph Run (3:21)
8. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (3:51)
9. Go Tell It On The Mountain (3:45)
10. O Come All Ye Faithful (4:46)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *