Santana – Spirits Dancing In The Flesh (1990/2014)

Posted by on February 7, 2015
in rock

FLAC  24bit 96kHz / 1,05 GB / UL


Carlos Santana – guitar, vocals, percussion
Chester Thompson – keyboards, horns, Hammond B3, vocals
Armando Peraza – bongos, congas, percussion
Walfredo Reyes – drums, timbales, percussion
Alex Ligertwood – vocals, guitar
Benny Rietveld – bass

Guest musicians
Francisco Aguabella – congas
Kevin Dorsey – background vocals
Jim Gilstrap – background vocals
Tramaine Hawkins – lead vocals
Rashan Hylton – background vocals
Phillip Ingram – background vocals
Alphonso Johnson – bass
Keith Jones – bass
Stephen King – vocals
Hugh “Sweetfoot” Maynard – background vocals
Vernon Reid – guitar
Raul Rekow – congas, vocals
Paolo Rustichelli – keyboards, acoustic piano
Wayne Shorter – soprano sax, tenor sax
Orestes Vilató – timbales, vocals
Oren Waters – background vocals
Bobby Womack – lead vocals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *