Ryan Adams – Heartbreaker [Reissue] (2015)

Posted by on June 1, 2015as

320 kbps | 120 MB | UL | UA

Ryan Adams has been keeping busy with one release after another since his 2014 self-titled full-length, and now he’s unveiled yet another. The singer-songwriter will reissue his terrific 2000 debut full-length, Heartbreaker, on CD and vinyl on May 26 via his own Pax-Am label.

Ryan Adams – Acoustic/ Electric Guitar/ Harmonica/ Piano/ Banjo
Ethan Johns – Drums/ Bass/ Chamberlin/ Glockenspiel/ B-3/ Vibes
David Rawlings – Sings/ Acoustic/ Electric Guitars/ Banjo/ throws Tambourine
Gillian Welch – Sings/ Banjo/ Acoustic Guitar/ Electric Bass/ Voice of “Lucy”
Pat Sansone – Piano (“Oh My Sweet Carolina”) Chamberlin/ weird-storm-producing organ type instrument on Bartering Lines/ Piano, (“Why Do They Leave” and “Come Pick Me Up”)/background with Ethan on “Winding Wheel”
Emmylou Harris – Sings (“Oh My Sweet Carolina”)
Kim Richey – Sings (“Come Pick Me Up”)
Allison Pierce – Sings (“Why Do They Leave?”)


1 (Argument With David Rawlings Concerning Morrissey) 0:37
2 To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) 3:04
3 My Winding Wheel 3:13
4 Amy 3:46
5 Oh My Sweet Carolina 4:57
6 Bartering Lines 3:59
7 Call Me On Your Way Back Home 3:09
8 Damn, Sam (I Love A Woman That Rains) 2:08
9 Come Pick Me Up 5:18
10 To Be The One 3:01
11 Why Do They Leave? 3:38
12 Shakedown On 9th Street 2:53
13 Don’t Ask For The Water 2:56
14 In My Time Of Need 5:39
15 Sweet Lil Gal (23rd/1st) 3:39

Leave a Reply