Ry Cooder – You’ve Been Doing Something Wrong (2019)

Posted by Green on July 31, 2019as

320 kbps | 167 MB | LINKS


01. Too Tight This Rag of Mine (Live)
02. You’ve Been Doing Something Wrong (Live)
03. Blind Man Messed Up By Tear Gas (Live)
04. Instrumental (Live)
05. How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Tim (Live)
06. Slow Consumption (Live)
07. Forget That Folding Bridge (Live)
08. Fool for a CigaretteFeelin’ Good (Live)
09. Crazy ‘Bout an Automobile (Live)
10. Feelin’ Like a Submarine (Kentucky Blues) (Live)
11. Don’t Take Everybody to Be a Friend (Live)
12. The Tattler (Live)
13. One Meat Ball (Live)
14. Preacher (Live)
15. Vigilante Man (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *