Ry Cooder – Alive In America (2018)

Posted by Green on May 23, 2018as

320 kbps | 135 MB | LINKS

01. Too Tight This Rag Of Mine
02. You’ve Been Doin’ Something Wrong
03. Blind Man Messed Up By Tear Gas
04. Hymn
05. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live
06. Slow Consumption
07. Forget That Folding Bridge
08. Fool For A Cigarette & Feelin’ Good
09. Crazy ‘Bout An Automobile
10. Feelin’ Like A Submarine (Kentucky Blues)
11. Don’t Take Everybody To Be A Friend

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *