Ruben Gonzalez – Introducing [Deluxe Edition] (2017)

Posted by Zorn on June 19, 2017as

320 kbps | 128 MB | LINKS

ubén González (born 26 May 1919 in Santa Clara, Cuba – died 8 December 2003 in Havana) was a Cuban pianist. He learned to play the piano at the music high school of Cienfuegos. He studied medicine but abandoned his studies due to financial difficulties. In 1943, he released his first recording, together with Arsenio Rodríguez. Soon he became known in Cuba and other parts of Latin America.


01. La Enganadora
02. Cumbanchero
03. Tres Lindas Cubanas (Extended Version)
04. Melodia del Rio
05. Mandinga
06. Siboney
07. Almendra
08. Tumbao (Extended Version)
09. Como Siento Yo
10. Descarga Ruben y Cachaito (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply