Roy Buchanan – Telemaster Live In ’75 (2017)

Posted by on February 25, 2017as

zx320 kbps | 104 MB | UL | OB |

These recordings are rare and unreleased never heard performances of the Fender guitar master in his prime with his well oiled road band of the era, and feature many great musicians such as Dick Heintze, Malcolm Lukens, John Harrison and Roy Byrd. The recordings are clean and clear, especially for the 1970’s.
1. Can I Change My Mind (6:49)
2. Running Out (3:19)
3. Further Up On The Road (3:40)
4. I Used To Have A Woman (7:24)
5. Sweet Home Chicago (3:07)
6. The Messiah Will Come Again (7:25)
7. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On (3:36)
8. Sweet Dreams (3:58)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *