Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters – The Luckiest Man (2017)

Posted by on November 17, 2017as

320 kbps | 159 MB | LINKS

Besides the original songs on The Luckiest Man, Ronnie Earl puts his own, indelible stamp on interpretations of “Ain’t That Loving You,” “So Many Roads” and “You Don’t Know What Love Is.”

In addition to Ronnie Earl on guitar, the Broadcasters include Dave Limina – piano and Hammond B3; Diane Blue – vocals; Forrest Padgett – drums; and Paul Kochanski – bass. Guest musicians on the new disc also include Nicholas Tabarias – guitar; Mark Earley – baritone sax; Mario Perrett – tenor sax; and Peter Ward – guitar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *