Rod Stewart – Time (2013)

Posted by on May 2, 2013
in pop

rYou wait decades for a brand new Rod Stewart song to show up, and eleven come along all at once. Time is the first new collection of original material from the two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee and Grammy Living Legend for nearly two decades.This deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks.


01. She Makes Me Happy
02. Can’t Stop Me Now
03. It’s Over
04. Brighton Beach
05. Beautiful Morning
06. Live the Life
07. Finest Woman
08. Time
09. Picture In a Frame
10. Sexual Religion
11. Make Love To Me Tonight
12. Pure Love
13. Corrina Corrina (Bonus Track)
14. Legless (Bonus Track)
15. Love Has No Pride (Bonus Track)

m4a 256 kbps | 127 MB | UL | CL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *