Rick Wakeman and The New English Rock Ensemble – Out There [Reissue Deluxe Edition] (2016)

Posted by on April 30, 2017as

320 kbps | 123 MB | LINKS

The CD is a progressive rock album originally released in 2003. The album features a new version of The English Rock Ensemble. Rick Wakeman keyboards, Fraser T Smith guitars, Tony Fernandez – drums and percussion, Damian Wilson vocals, Ant Glynne guitars, Lee Pomeroy bass, and the English Chamber Choir with Guy Protheroe conductor.


01. Out There
02. The Mission
03. To Be With You
04. Universe Of Sound
05. Music Of Love
06. The Cathedral In The Sky

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *