Rick Paul – Thinking with My Heart (2022)

Posted by Thomas on August 7, 2022as

320 kbps 


1. Here I Go Again (Country Version)
2. Ho-Hum, Humdrum Life
3. All I Need to Know
4. More Than a Little
5. Who’ll Be the First (Album Remix)
6. Ghosts
7. I Dare You
8. I Need Her Tonight
9. Holding onto Air
10. I’ve Got You
11. If You Only Knew
12. My Reason

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *