Red Steagall – Hats off to the Cowboy (2019)

Posted by Green on October 12, 2019as

320 kbps | 88 MB | LINKS


01. Hats off to the Cowboy
02. I Won’t Have Far to Go
03. When He Gathers up the Strays
04. All That a Man Really Needs
05. I Ride for the Brand of the Man with the Nail Scarred Hands
06. Inside the Same Fence
07. The Ritual of Spring
08. Young Flankers Are Hard to Come By
09. We Were Cowboys
10. The Preacher and the Bear

One Comment

  • Dino says:

    GREAT… but it’s actually DUSTIN WELCH file… and the Dustin Welch file is…THE REAL DUSTIN WELCH FILE!
    Could you kindly re-upload RED STEAGALL?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *