Red Jenkins – Stone Country (2015)

Posted by on November 3, 2015as

320 kbps | 135 MB | UL | UA 


01 Honky Tonk Singer (feat. Ron Williams)
02 Son of the Pioneers (feat. Tony Booth)
03 International Blues (feat. Georgette Jone)
04 On the Bottom Looking Down (feat. Billy Yates)
05 Forgiving You Was Easy (feat. Willie Nelson)
06 Stone Cold Country (Song for Red)
07 San Antonio Champagne (feat. Red Steagall)
08 Holed Up in Some Honky Tonk (feat. Dean Dillon)
09 My Heart Still Believes (feat. Amber Digby)
10 If I Say I Love You Consider Me Drunk (feat. Johnny Bush)
11 King of the Honky Tonks (feat. Jake Hooker)
12 Down in Old Lafayette (feat. Dottsy)
13 Hillbilly Wine (feat. Bill Green)
14 Lately I Don’t Have to Drink Alone (feat. Leona Williams)
15 Tryin’ to Hide a Circle (feat. Miss Leslie)
16 I Don’t Want Your Body If I Can’t Have Your Heart (feat. Becky Hobbs)
17 1960 Something Songwriter of the Year. (feat. Robyn Young)
18 ] The Man He Used to Be (feat. Diane McCall)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *