Ray Charles – Genius of Soul (2019)

Posted by Green on October 31, 2019as

320 kbps | 110 MB | LINKS


01. Hit The Road Jack (Live)
02. Bye Bye Love (Live)
03. Hey, Good Lookin’ (Live)
04. Unchain My Heart (Live)
05. Oh, Lonesome Me (Live)
06. Hallelujah I Love Her So (Live)
07. What’d I Say (Live)
08. I Got A Woman (Live)
09. Careless Love (Live)
10. You Don’t Know Me (Live)
11. I Can’t Stop Loving You (Live)
12. Take These Chains From My Heart (Live)
13. Your Cheatin’ Heart (Live)
14. Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Cryin (Live)
15. You Win Again (Live)
16. Georgia On My Mind (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *