Randy Newman – Discography

Posted by Green on July 9, 2018as

320 kbps | 1,9 GB | LINKS

Randall Stuart “Randy” Newman (born November 28, 1943) is an American singer-songwriter, arranger, composer, and pianist who is known for his distinctive voice, mordant (and often satirical) pop songs, and for film scores.
Since the 1980s, Newman has worked mostly as a film composer. His film scores include Ragtime, Awakenings, The Natural, Leatherheads, Cats Don’t Dance, Meet the Parents, Cold Turkey, and Seabiscuit. He has scored seven Disney-Pixar animated films; Toy Story, A Bug’s Life, Toy Story 2, Monsters, Inc., Cars, Toy Story 3, and Monsters University, as well as Disney’s The Princess and the Frog and James and the Giant Peach.
Newman has received twenty Academy Award nominations in the Best Original Score and Best Original Song categories and has won twice in the latter category. He has also won three Emmys, six Grammy Awards, and the Governor’s Award from the Recording Academy. Newman was inducted into the Songwriters Hall of Fame in 2002, and as a Disney Legend in 2007. Newman was inducted to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in April 2013.

01 – Randy Newman (1968)
02 – 12 Songs (1970)
03 – Sail Away (1972)
04 – Good Old Boys (1974)
05 – Little Criminals (1977)
06 – Born Again – (1979)
07 – Trouble In Paradise (1983)
08 – Land Of Dreams (1988)
09 – Bad Love (1999)
10 – Harps And Angels (2008)

1971 – Randy Newman Live (live)
1998 – Guilty-30 Years Of Randy Newman (compilation)

2004 – Meet The Fockers
2017 – Cars 3 (Original Score)
2017 – Dark Matter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *