Pixies – Beneath the Eyrie [Japan Edition] (2019)

Posted by Green on November 2, 2019
in rock

320 kbps | 103 MB | LINKS

Beneath the Eyrie is the upcoming seventh album from American alternative rock band Pixies, scheduled for release on September 13, 2019 by BMG/Infectious. Beneath the Eyrie is Pixies’ second album with their current lineup of Black Francis (vocals, guitars), Joey Santiago (guitars), David Lovering (drums), and Paz Lenchantin (bass). It follows 2016’s Head Carrier.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *