Pete Seeger with Bernice Reagon & The Reverend Fred Kirkpatrick – Pete Seeger Now (1968/2018)

Posted by Green on September 11, 2018
in folk

320 kbps | 110 MB | LINKS

01. Adam the Inventor (Live)
02. Letter To Eve (Live)
03. Talking Ben Tre (Live)
04. Backlash Blues (Live)
05. He’s Long John (Live)
06. The Torn Flag (Live)
07. Michael, Row the Boat Ashore (Live)
08. Taint But Me One (Live)
09. False from True (Live)
10. Cotton Needed Pickin’ So Bad (Live)
11. Everybody’s Got a Right to Live (Live)
12. The Cities Are Burning (Live)
13. Water Is Wide (O Waly Waly) (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *