Paula Cole – Ballads (2017)

Posted by on August 11, 2017as

320 kbps | 172 MB | LINKS

After seven studio albums, Singer/Songwriter Paula Cole launched a kickstarter campaign to fund a ballad cover album, which has now been completed. More beautiful than ever, in a twenty-plus-year-career, Paula Cole releases Ballads, a twenty-song collection of American jazz and folk classics from the 1930’s to the 1960’s. It is dedicated to her father, Jim Cole.


01. God Bless the Child
02. I Wish (I Knew How It Feels to Be Free)
03. Naima
04. Ode to Billy Joe
05. You’ve Changed
06. What a Little Moonlight Can Do
07. I’m Old Fashioned
08. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
09. Never Will I Marry
10. Skylark
11. The Ballad of Hollis Brown
12. Body and Soul
13. Nice Work If You Can Get It
14. Farewell, My Friends
15. I Cover the Waterfront
16. Blue Moon
17. You Hit the Spot
18. Willow Weep for Me
19. Autumn Leaves
20. My One and Only Love