Nancy Sinatra – The Hit Years (1986)

Posted by on January 11, 2014
in pop

namp3 320 kbps | 122 MB | UL | TB | KF

Frank Sinatra’s daughter Nancy became very popular as a singer of a string of hits that sold millions of records between 1965 and 1968, establishing her image as a spunky, sexy member of the “now” generation. She remains best known for her 1966 signature hit “These boots are made for walking”, but also for the very tender ballad “Something stupid” that he sung in duet with her father, and other hits mostly composed by, and sung with, the husky-voiced, country-and-western-inspired singer Lee Hazlewood. This great 1986 best-of album contains all her top hits in their original recordings.


01. So Long, Babe
02. These Boots Are Made for Walkin’
03. How Does That Grab You Darlin’
04. The Last of the Secret Agents
05. Friday’s Child
06. Sugar Town
07. Summer Wine (duet with Lee Hazlewood)
08. Love Eyes
09. Somethin’ Stupid (duet with Frank Sinatra)
10. You Only Live Twice
11. Jackson (duet with Lee Hazlewood)
12. Lightning’s Girl
13. Lady Bird (duet with Lee Hazlewood)
14. Tony Rome
15. Some Velvet Morning (duet with Lee Hazlewood)
16. 100 Years
17. Good Time Girl
18. Hook and Ladder

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *