Mudflat Walkers – Sky Valley High (2020)

Posted by Green on July 31, 2020as

320 kbps | 127 MB | LINKS

Mudflat Walkers are Matney Cook, Kevin Olney, and Jeff Lacy. From country roots, their sounds reflect the barriers of the Cascades and shimmer off of the waters of the Puget Sound, all wrapped up with a Nashville-style twist.


01. All I Want
02. Story
03. Bordeaux
04. Feelin’ Like a Wreck
05. I Ride
06. Miles and Miles
07. Heart That Won’t Mend
08. Late Night Cahoots
09. Cook Yer Food
10. New Orleans
11. Fly
12. Sky Valley High

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *