Mogwai – Every Country’s Sun (2017)

Posted by on August 13, 2017as

320 kbps | 124 MB | LINKS

Mogwai return with a new album, Every Country’s Sun, and have shared the first track ‘Coolverine’.

Produced by the band’s friend Dave Fridmann, Every Country’s Sun will be released on September 1 via Rock Action (Temporary Residence in North America / Spunk Records in Australia).