Mick Clarke – Bent Frets (2018)

Posted by Green on January 8, 2018as

320 kbps | 127 MB | LINKS

The brand new album from Mick Clarke featuring 13 new tracks including 9 new MC compositions and new versions of songs by Charley Patton, Tarheel Slim, Pearly Brown and Robert Johnson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *