Michael McDonald – Live on Soundstage (2018)

Posted by Green on January 13, 2018
in pop, rock

320 kbps | 147 MB | LINKS

Michael McDonald is joined by Doobie Brothers Tom Johnston and Patrick Simmons for an evening performing his solo hits, including songs from his hit Motown album as well as Doobie classics What A Fool Believes and Takin’ It To the Streets. Special guests Ashford and Simpson appear to perform their hits Ain’t No Mountain High Enough and Ain’t Nothing Like the Real Thing.



01. It Keeps You Runnin’
02. Sweet Freedom
03. I Keep Forgettin’
04. Find It In Your Heart
05. If You Wanted to Hurt Me
06. Minute by Minute
07. I Can’t Let Go
08. What a Fool Believes
09. Beautiful Child
10. Taking It to the Streets
11. You Belong to Me
12. What’s Going On
13. I Heard It Through the Grapevine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *