Melanie Horsnell – Songs to Sing on a Saturday Night (2016)

Posted by on September 16, 2016
in folk

zx320 kbps | 105 MB | UL | OB | BF

1 Baby Bonus (Written by Dan Kelly)
2 Heart’s a Mess (Written by Gotye)
3 Break My Heart (Written by Heath Cullen)
4 Black Boy (Written by Coloured Stone)
5 North Sea*
6 Dear Someone (Written by Gillian Welch and David Rawlings)
7 Massacre (Written by Chris Bailey)
8 La Vie En Rose (Written by Edith Piaf)
9 I Will (Written by The Beatles – this one is for Brett and Kara!)
10 In These Arms (Written by Glen Hansard)
11 Will of the River (Written by Darren Hanlon)
12 Man of Stars*
13 My Heart Just Wants to Fall*

(All * written by Melanie Horsnell)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *