Me and My Kites – Natt o Dag (2018)

Posted by Green on March 19, 2018as

320 kbps | 106 MB | LINKS

David Svedmyr: piano, bass-, electric- and 12-stringed guitars, Mellotron, electric harpsichord, cithers, vibraphone and vocals.
Johan Svedmyr: drums and percussion.
Simon Svedmyr: electric- and upright bass and vocals.
Lisa Isaksson: vocals and flute.
Mikael Lennholm: electric guitars and vocals.
Karin Engquist: organ.
Agnes Nykäsenoja: violin and vocals.
Joel Öhlund: vocals, oud and acoustic guitar.
Anna Myrsten: vocals.
Andreas Stellan: vocals.
Jennie Ståbis: vocals.
Zeke Isendahl: clarinet.
Hanna Pauser Lindgren: voice.
Azusa: percussion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *