Mark O’Connor Featuring Fellow Instrumental Virtuosos Chris Thile, Bryan Sutton & Byron House – Thirty-Year Retrospective (2003)

Posted by Green on November 11, 2019as

320 kbps | 349 MB | LINKS

American bluegrass, jazz, country, classical musician, composer and music teacher, born August 5, 1961 in Seattle, Washington, USA. He plays violin, guitar and mandolin, though he gave up the latter for an extended period due to chronic problems with his shoulder. After a long layoff, he has begun to play guitar again.

CD 1:
01. A Bowl of Bula
02. Tom & Jerry
03. Flight Home
04. Johnny Appleseed
05. Jerusalem’s Ridge
06. Mark’s Waltz
07. Jesse Polka
08. Swingin’ on the ‘Ville
09. Send Rainbows
10. Caprice No. 4 in D Major
11. March of the Pharaohs
12. Macedonia
13. Song of the Liberty Bell
14. Stone From Which the Arch Is Made
15. One Winter’s Night

CD 2:
01. Bowtie
02. Butterfly’s Day Out
03. Emily’s Reel
04. Midnight Interlude
05. Pickin’ In the Wind
06. October Impressions
07. Soppin’ the Gravy
08. On A June Day
09. From Panama to El Pichincha
10. Into the Walls of Mandoness
11. Don’t Let the Deal Go Down
12. Soft Gyrations
13. Granny White Special
14. Appalachia Waltz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *