Marc Broussard – S.O.S. 2: Save Our Soul: Soul on a Mission (2016)

Posted by admin on December 31, 2017
in soul

z320 kbps | 105 MB | LINKS

S.O.S 2: Save Our Soul: Soul On A Mission, to be released on September 30th. The LP is collection of cover soul hits from the 50s and 60s by the well known singers like Wilson Pickett, Solomon Burke, Sam Cooke and more.


01. Cry to Me
02. Do Right Woman
03. Baby Workout
04. Twistin’ the Night Away
05. These Arms of Mine (feat. Huey Lewis)
06. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
07. I Was Made to Love Her
08. In the Midnight Hour (feat. J.J. Grey)
09. Hold on, I’m Comin’
10. It’s Your Thing
11. Fool for Your Love
12. Cry to Me (Acoustic)
13. Sunday Kind of Love
14. Every Tear

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *