Magnum – The Valley Of Tears – The Ballads (2017)

Posted by on January 5, 2017
in rock

cover320 kbps | 123 MB | UL | DF | OB |

Due on January 6, 2017 (U.S. and Canada on January 20, 2017), “The Valley Of Tears – The Ballads” is an album featuring ten of the band’s most accomplished ballads, all of them remastered and in parts even newly re-recorded and remixed.

01. Dream About You (remastered)
02. Back In Your Arms Again (newly re-recorded)
03. The Valley Of Tears (remixed, remastered)
04. Broken Wheel (newly re-recorded)
05. A Face In The Crowd (remixed, remastered)
06. Your Dreams Won’t Die (remastered)
07. Lonely Night (acoustic version, newly re-recorded)
08. The Last Frontier (remixed, remastered)
09. Putting Things In Place (remixed, remastered)
10. When The World Comes Down (new live version)

Leave a Reply