Lynyrd Skynyrd – One More For The Fans (2015)

Posted by on July 24, 2015as

VBR~265 kbps|190 MB| UL | UA

On one special night last November, an extraordinary collection of artists came together at the historic Fox Theatre in Atlanta, GA to perform and celebrate the songs of Lynyrd Skynyrd, one of the most influential bands of our time. This unique concert event centred around performances by Lynyrd Skynyrd, including a special rendition of “Travelin’ Man” with Johnny Van Zant singing along with an archival video of his late brother, Ronnie performing, as well as a rousing rendition of “Sweet Home Alabama” with Skynyrd inviting the entire star-studded line-up up on stage to perform alongside them.

Disc: 1
1. Whiskey Rock A Roller (performed by Randy Houser)
2. You Got That Right (performed by Robert Randolph & Jimmy Hall)
3. Saturday Night Special (performed by Aaron Lewis)
4. Working For MCA (performed by Blackberry Smoke)
5. Don’t Ask Me No Questions (performed by O.A.R.)
6. Gimme Back My Bullets (performed by Cheap Trick)
7. The Ballad of Curtis Loew (performed by moe & John Hiatt)
8. Simple Man (performed by Gov’t Mule)
9. That Smell (performed by Warren Haynes)
10. Four Walls of Raiford (performed by Jamey Johnson)

Disc: 2
1. I Know A Little (performed by Jason Isbell)
2. Call Me The Breeze (performed by Peter Frampton)
3. What’s Your Name (performed by Trace Adkins)
4. Down South Jukin’ (performed by Charlie Daniels & Donnie Van Zant)
5. Gimme Three Steps (performed by Alabama)
6. Tuesday’s Gone (performed by Gregg Allman)
7. Travelin’ Man (performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd With Jonny and Ronnie – Ronnie on big screen)
8. Free Bird (performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd)
9. Sweet Home Alabama (performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd and the entire cast)

Leave a Reply