Lynyrd Skynyrd – Authorized Bootleg: Live / Cardiff Capitol Theatre (1975/2009)

Posted by on April 25, 2015as

l320 kbps | 119 MB | UL | UA


01. Double Trouble
02. I Ain’t The One
03. The Needle And The Spoon
04. Saturday Night Special
05. Gimme Three Steps
06. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
07. Call Me The Breeze
08. Sweet Home Alabama
09. Free Bird


Leon Wilkeson (vocals, bass)
Ronnie Van Zant (vocals)
Gary Rossington (guitars)
Allen Collins (guitars)
Billy Powell (keyboards)
Artimus Pyle (drums, percussion, vocals)

Leave a Reply