Lord Huron – Discography

Posted by Green on December 27, 2022as



Lord Huron is an American indie rock band based in Los Angeles. The band was founded by guitarist and lead singer Ben Schneider and is composed of Mark Barry (drums, percussion), Miguel Briseño (bass, keyboard, theremin), and Tom Renaud (guitar). Following some solo and self-produced EPs, the group’s debut album Lonesome Dreams was released in 2012 and their fourth and most recent album Long Lost was released in May 2021.

2013 – Lonesome Dreams [Deluxe Edition]
2015 – Strange Trails
2018 – Vide Noir
2021 – Long Lost
EP & Singles:
2010 – Into The Sun [EP]
2010 – Mighty [EP]
2011 – Lord Huron And Friends [EP]
2012 – Daytrotter Studio 3/29/2012
2012 – Daytrotter Studio 11/12/2012
2018 – The Night We Met

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *