Little Feat – Electrif lycanthrope (2013)

Posted by Green on December 7, 2021as



Live in Ultrasonic Studios, Hempstead, Ny, September 19, 1974



01. Rock ‘n’ Roll Doctor (Live)
02. Two Trains (Live)
03. The Fan (Live)
04. On Your Way Down (Live)
05. Spanish Moon (Live)
06. Skin It Back (Live)
07. Fat Man In The Bath Tub (Live)
08. Oh Atlanta (Live)
09. Willin’ (Live)
10. Cold, Cold, Cold (Live)
11. Dixie Chicken (Live)
12. Tripe Face Boogie (Live)

Lowell George – vocals, guitar, harmonica
Richie Hayward – drums, backing vocals
Bill Payne – vocals, keyboards
Paul Barrere – vocals, guitar
Sam Claytong – congas, vocals, percussion
Kenny Gradney – bass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *