Linda Ronstadt – Live in Berkeley (2019)

Posted by Green on August 16, 2019as



01. Colorado
02. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
03. I Can’t Help It If I’m Still In Love With You
04. Desperado
05. When Will I Be Loved
06. Long Long Time
07. You’re No Good
08. Heatwave
09. Heart Like A Wheel

One Comment

  • Casimir says:

    Hello, thanks for that rare live of Linda.
    I’ve checked on your website for other gems like this one but all the links to Linda’s live performances are dead by now.
    Have you planned in the near future to re-upload them?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *