Linda Draper – Modern Day Decay (2016)

Posted by on December 6, 2016as

cover320 kbps | 105 MB | UL | OB |

Linda Draper released eighth full-length album of original material called Modern Day Decay. The new album will feature Jeff Eyrich (Tim Buckley, Bette Midler, Tanya Tucker) on bass and Eric Puente (Grand Slambovians) on drums and percussion. Modern Day Decay will be produced by the inimitable songwriter/producer Matt Reating. Modern Day Decay will be professionally mastered once again by Roman Vail at Joe Lammbert Mastering (Roman did a fantastic job of mastering my previous album).

Leave a Reply