Leon Alvarado – The Future Left Behind (2016)

Posted by on July 31, 2016as

z320 kbps | 106 MB | UL | BF | TB | RG

Leon Alvarado: Keyboards, sequencing, drums, percussion, launch control voices
Billy Sherwood (Yes, CIRCA:): Lead and rhythm guitars on all except track 12
Rick Wakeman (Yes): Moog solo (2), extra keyboards
Johnny Bruhns (CIRCA:): Acoustic guitar (12)
Steve Thamer: Narration

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *