Leeann Skoda – Call Me Back Home (2018)

Posted by Green on January 12, 2018as

320 kbps | 93 MB | LINKS

Danny Frankel – drums, percussion
Philip Glenn – violin, mandolin, acoustic and electric pianos
Joel Martin – pedal steel guitar
Anthony Shadduck – double bass, electric bass
Leeann Skoda – vocals, acoustic guitar

Jessie Payo – vocals on “Up Above My Head”
Chris Schlarb – electric guitar on “Seven Bridges Road”, acoustic guitar on “On The Slide”

Produced and Mixed by Chris Schlarb
at BIG EGO, Long Beach, CA.
Engineered by Devin O’Brien

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *