Kid Ramos & Bob Corritore – The Phoenix Blues Sessions (2012)

Posted by Green on July 2, 2018as


10 tracks with ace guitarist Kid Ramos & Harmonica master Bob Corritore, and featured Phoenix vocalists Nappy Brown, Chief Schabuttie Gillame, Henry Gray, and Big Pete Pearson. This set was put together to assist Kid Ramos with his doctor bills following his cancer diagnosis. Rare collection.

1. No More Doggin’
2. Long Time Coming
3. Aw Shucks Baby
4. Possum Up A Tree
5. Natural Ball
6. I Held My Baby Last Night
7. Baby Don’t You Tear My Clothes
8. Snakes Crawls At Night
9. Talkin’ About You
10. Nappy’s Driftin’ Blues

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *