Kentucky Headhunters – Live At The Ramblin’ Man Fair (2019)

Posted by Green on January 10, 2019
in rock

320 kbps | 125 MB | LINKS

Live At The Ramblin Man Fair packs an adrenaline-fueled punch as the Headhunters revel in the power of roadhouse rock and blues. From the opening crunch of Big Boss Man to a thunderous take on The Beatles Dont Let Me Down, the energy level is off the charts and the crowd is swept up in one raucous good time. And the fun continues on the studio tracks, as Johnnie and the boys bring out the best in blues chestnuts Rock Me Baby and Hi-Heeled Sneakers, plus a combustible KHH original Rock N Roller.


1. Intro
2. Big Boss Man
3. Ragtop
4. Stumblin’
5. Shufflin’ Back To Memphis
6. Have You Ever Loved A Woman?
7. Wishin’ Well
8. Walking With The Wolf
9. My Daddy Was A Milkman
10. Don’t Let Me Down
11. Rock Me Baby
12. Rock ‘N’ Roller
13. Hi-Heel Sneakers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *