Joni Mitchell – Clouds [Remastered] (2021)

Posted by Green on November 24, 2021
in folk



A1. Tin Angel {04:09}
A2. Chelsea Morning {02:35}
A3. I Don’t Know Where I Stand {03:14}
A4. That Song About The Midway {04:37}
A5. Roses Blue {03:53}
B1. The Gallery {04:11}
B2. I Think I Understand {04:29}
B3. Songs To Aging Children Come {03:10}
B4. The Fiddle And The Drum {02:50}
B5. Both Sides, Now {04:34}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *