Johnny Winter – Remembrance Volume 1 [Box Set 3CD](2015)

Posted by on January 16, 2015as

mp3 320 kbps | 306 MB | UL

For Johnny Winter’s Remembrance Volume 1, the sorely missed artist shares a bounty of tunes from his Billboard charting Live Bootleg Series, (Disc 1), the 1st time CD release of his rare vinyl Live Bootleg Special Edition (Disc 2) & amazing unreleased tracks culled for Live Rarities (Disc 3). The legend works out on favorites like Hideaway, Johnny B. Goode, Jumpin’ Jack Flash, Crossroads & new unreleased performances of Mean Town Blues, Sound The Bell & Wipe Out. Packaged in a stunning 3 CD Digi-pak with notes from Edgar Winter & Gregg Allman. Produced,authorized & owned by Johnny Winter.

Disc: 1 – Best Of The Live Bootleg Series
1. Introduction
2. Sen-Sa-Shun
3. Messin’ With The Kind
4. Mean Mistreater
5. Boot Hill
6. Stranger Blues
7. You Keep Sayin’ That You’re Leaving
8. One Step At A Time
9. Crossroads
10. Rollin’ and Tumblin’ (Acoustic)

Disc: 2 – Live Bootleg Special Edition (Original Recording Remastered)
1. Hideaway
2. Ain’t That Just Like A Woman
3. Johnny B. Goode
4. Serious As A Heart Attack
5. Stranger
6. Jumpin’ Jack Flash

Disc: 3 – Live Bootleg Rarities Vol.1
1. Mean Town Blues
2. Sound The Bell
3. Killing Floor
4. Mississippi Blues (solo electric version)
5. Run Rudolph Run
6. The Crawl
7. Wildwood Flower
8. Wipe Out
9. Come Back Baby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *