John Mayall – Howlin’ At The Moon (2011)

Posted by Green on January 23, 2023as

320 | FLAC


This compilation of live tracks was recorded in the USA and Italy in the early 1980’s, and features performances by John McVie (Fleetwood Mac) and Mick Taylor (The Rolling Stones) from the reformed Bluesbreakers tour of 1982. Over 70 minutes of the finest blues including a storming workout of “The Stumble”. Full booklet. A replica of the release of Secret Records Limited.


01. Mexico City [0:10:17.48]
02. Gone From The Canyon [0:04:43.68]
03. Caught In The Middle [0:09:57.70]
04. John Lee Boogie [0:08:44.50]
05. Emergency Boogie [0:04:33.98]
06. Rolling With The Blues [0:09:06.50]
07. Howlin’ Moon [0:06:32.48]
08. Room To Move [0:06:39.38]
09. Sitting Here Alone [0:06:27.22]
10. The Stumble [0:05:16.04]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *